Menu

Cart

Portuguese design and quality in Germany

  • Published in News

Portuguese design and quality in Germany 

AIPI – the Portuguese Lighting Association organizes the participation of twelve lighting companies at Light + Building, which will take place from 18 to 23 March in Frankfurt, Germany. In this event the companies will have the opportunity to present the collections, internationally recognized for their design, quality and innovation.

The Portuguese group will be composed of twelve lighting companies: Begolux, Brilumen, Castro Lighting, Daylight, Delightfull, FB Internacional, Luxxu, Mambo, Next Light, Paulo Coelho, Valditaro and Vicente & Vicente.

Light + Building is a trade fair for innovation, covering all electrically based building services systems; it seeks to promote the integrated planning of building services systems with a product spectrum that is unique, both in its breadth and its depth. The world’s largest trade fair for lighting and building services engineering, Light + Building showcases solutions for reducing the energy consumption of buildings, at the same time as raising the levels of comfort within them. The show covers everything from LED and photovoltaic technology to electric vehicles, ‘intelligent’ ways of using electricity with ‘smart metering’ and ‘smart grids’. By combining lighting and networked building services, the industry can offer an integrated range of products and services that make a crucial contribution to fully exploiting the potential for energy savings in buildings.

Don’t miss this opportunity, visit our companies and meet the news of 2018:

Begolux (www.begolux.com): Hall 4.2 - C91

Brilumen (www.brilumen.com): Hall 4.2 - B38

Castro Lighting (www.castrolighting.com): Hall 6.1 - C34

Daylight (www.soflight.com): Hall 4.1 - K31

Delightfull (www.delightfull.eu): Hall 1.1 - F30

Fb Internacional [ENVY] (www.lightin-envy.com): Hall 6.1 - D24

Luxxu (www.luxxu.net): Hall 1.1 - G41

Mambo (UTU) (www.utulamps.com): Hall 5.1 - B42

Next Light (www.nextlight.pt): Hall 4.2 - H02

Paulo Coelho (www.paulo-coelho.com): Hall 5.1 - A68

Valditaro (www.valditaro.pt): Hall 5.1 - A81

Vicente & Vicente (www.vicentevicente.com): Hall 5.1 - A90

Read more...

Portuguese companies in the City of lights

  • Published in News

Portuguese companies in the City of lights

The year began with one of the largest international fairs for Home, MAISON & OBJET PARIS, which took place between 19 and 23 January.

New year, renewed goals! MAISON & OBJET continues to be one of the national companies' preferences regarding fairs related to decoration and lighting and this first edition of the year will feature countless Portuguese brands.

Begolux, Belo Inox, Brabbu, Castro Lighting, Cutipol, Delightfull, Essential Home, Herdmar, K-Lighting by Candibambú, Luxxu Home, Luxxu Modern Lamps, Maison Valentina, Royal Stranger, Rug’Society and Villa Lumi was fifteen Portuguese companies that was present. This joint participation was organized by AIPI, the Portuguese Lighting Association.

MAISON & OBJET is the multicultural crossroads of contemporary living. Place for meetings and exchanges, the show welcomes exhibitors and visitors from around the world and showcases a high-quality international offer. It provides a comprehensive overview of the excellence and innovation that helps to share the best of creativity.

Portuguese brands at the fair:

Begolux (www.begolux.com) Hall 5B - R23

Belo Inox (www.beloinox.pt) Hall 5A - N44

Brabbu (www.brabbu.com) Hall 5B - M29/N30

Castro Lighting (www.castrolighting.com) Hall 5B - M47

Cutipol (www.cutipol.pt) Hall 5A - Q36

Delightfull (www.delightfull.eu) Hall 7 - E46/F45

Essential Home (www.essentialhome.eu) Hall 7 - E40/F39

Herdmar (www.herdmar.com) Hall 5A - M18/N17

K-Lighting by Candibambú (www.k-lighting.com) Hall 5B - Q41

Luxxu Home (www.luxxu.net) Hall 8 - B104/C103

Luxxu Modern Lamps (www.luxxu.net) Hall 8 - B103

Maison Valentina (www.maisonvalentina.net) Hall 5B - D26

Royal Stranger (www.royalstranger.com) Hall 5B - J24

Rug’Society (www.rugsociety.eu) Hall 5B - E41/F42

Villa Lumi (www.villa-lumi.com) Hall 5B - P34

 

Read more...
Subscribe to this RSS feed

LUZZA

PORTUGAL LIGHTING NETWORK

RUA ÁLVARO PIRES DE MIRANDA
LOTE 47, R/C B
APARTADO 3103
2401-904 LEIRIA-PORTUGAL

Contacts

T. +351 244 835 067
F. +351 244 835 593
www.luzza.com.pt
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.